Journal 5

1. Has your image of Jesus changed during the project? How or Why not?

This project has not really changed my image of Jesus only how it gets looked through. I can see surreal art like Salvador Dali and proper work like Leonardo Di Vinci.

2. What do you feel is the best way to portray an image of Jesus and why?

I think there are two ways to portray Jesus. In my opinioin the best way is the Jesus on the cross suffering for our sins because its shows what he has done for us. The second way is to be healing people because it shows the immence power of God

3. What have you enjoyed about the project so far and what would you do differently?

I have enjoyed looking at all the wierd and wonderful ways that things like the crucifix can be expressed. Things such as The Crucifix by salvador Dali and one by Bellini.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment